The Irish Rapid and Blitz Championships 2017

Location Plaza Suite, Academy Plaza Hotel, Findlater Place, Dublin 1
Start date 2017-09-23
End date 2017-09-24
Prize fund €1,400
Sections Blitz, Rapidplay, Both events
Contact John McMorrow
Flyer Irish_Blitz_and_Rapid_Event_2017_(1).pdf
Category Irish

Rapid and Blitz Champions qualify for the FIDE World Rapid and Blitz Championships in 2018.

If you are traveling from abroad and have never been an ICU member before - you can enter here.

Enter Tournament

€35.00 Irish Championships Sections: Both events
€25.00 Irish Championships Sections: Both events, aged 18 or under
€15.00 Irish Championships Sections: Blitz, Rapidplay, aged 18 or under
€20.00 Irish Championships Sections: Blitz, Rapidplay




1936 CM Tim Harding

Both events

2351 FM Conor O'Donnell

2218 Killian Delaney

2171 Henry Li

2051 Stephen Moran

1895 John McMorrow

1486 Joseph O'Hanlon

IM Alvaro Valdes Escobar

© 2004-2017 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy