Drogheda Congress 2018: Results

Drogheda Congress Website

From the Drogheda Congress Website

Section A

Champion: Colm Daly (Bray/Greystones)

2nd Michael Waters (Fisherwick)

Joint 3rd: Conor O'Donnell & Peter Carroll (both Gonzaga)

Board Prize: John Loughran (Skerries)

Section B

Joint Winners: Sam Murray (Lucan) & Hugh Moran (Gonzaga)

Joint 3rd: Sean Cummins (Drogheda) & Hugh O'Connor (UCD)

Board Prizes: Rohan Joshi (Drogheda), Pascal O'Shea (Skerries) & Tom O'Sullivam (Malahide)

Section C

Joint Winners: Tathya Srivastava, Finn Ellingboe & James Kavanagh (all Malahide)

Board Prizes: Nikita Koush (St Josephs Secondary School, Drogheda) & Isaac Flynn (Malahide)

Full details to follow later in the week

Created 2018-06-05 ◦ Last updated 2018-06-05 ◦ Editor JMM

New Search
© 2004-2019 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy