24th Bray Rapidplay Report

Luke Scott

The 24th Bray Rapid took place yesterday in the Esplanade Hotel with an excellent 66 players participating. Congratulations to Bray Chess Club for running another excellent event and of course, David Fitzsimons who finished first! Full list of prize winners below.

1st: David Fitzsimons

2nd: Sam Collins

3rd: Alvaro Valdes Escobar

Noel Coster prize: Michael Waters

Ladies Prize: Aoife Castle

U1800: Alex Goss

U1400: Eugene Rellis

Tom Clarke prize: Piotr Baczkowski

Created 2018-06-25 ◦ Last updated 2018-06-25 ◦ Editor LS

© 2004-2019 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy