Glorney Gilbert IM Norm Event: Pairings and Schedule

John McMorrow

First player listed with white, second with black. The required IM norm score is 7/9 for all 7 non-IMs. Trisha can secure a WGM norm with 6.5/9 and a WIM norm with 5/9.

NameTitleFederationRatingCurrent ScoreScore for IM Norm
Vignir Vatnar StefanssonFMISL22937/9**IM Norm Achieved**
Joseph McPhillipsIMENG24126.5/9n/a
Gavin WallIMIRL23116.5/9n/a
Conor O'DonnellFMIRL23416/9No Norm
Trisha KanyamaralaN/AIRL21965/9*WIM norm achieved*
Tom O'GormanFMIRL22274.5/9No Norm
Chris BakerIMENG22733.5/9n/a
Thomas WileyFMENG21623/9No Norm
Tarun KanyamaralaN/AIRL22442/9No Norm
Darragh MoranN/AIRL18801/9No Norm


Tarun Kanyamarala 0-1 Conor O'Donnell

Darragh Moran 0.5-0.5 Trisha Kanyamarala

Tarun Kanyamarala 1-0 Darragh Moran

Trisha Kanyamarala 0.5-0.5 Conor O'Donnell

Conor O'Donnell 1-0 Darragh Moran

Tom O'Gorman 0-1 Trisha Kanyamarala

Darragh Moran 0-1 Tom O'Gorman

Tom O'Gorman 1-0 Tarun Kanyamarala

Trisha Kanyamarala 0-1 Gavin Wall

Tarun Kanyamarala 0-1 Chris Baker

Thomas Wiley 0-1 Joseph McPhillips

Thomas Wiley 0-1 Tarun Kanyamarala

Gavin Wall 0.5-0.5 Chris Baker

Conor O'Donnell 0.5-0.5 Tom O'Gorman

Joseph McPhillips 0.5-0.5 Vignir Vatnar Stefansson

Tarun Kanyamarala 0-1 Vignir Vatnar Stefansson

Trisha Kanyamarala 0-1 Joseph McPhillips

Chris Baker 0.5-0.5 Thomas Wiley

Conor O'Donnell 0-1 Gavin Wall

Joseph McPhillips 1-0 Chris Baker

Vignir Vatnar Stefansson 1-0 Trisha Kanyamarala

Thomas Wiley 0-1 Conor O'Donnell

Gavin Wall 1-0 Tarun Kanyamarala

Joseph McPhillips 1-0 Tarun Kanyamarala

Chris Baker 0-1 Trisha Kanyamarala

Darragh Moran 0-1 Thomas Wiley

Conor O'Donnell 0.5-0.5 Vignir Vatnar Stefansson

Tom O'Gorman 1-0 Gavin Wall

Trisha Kanyamarala 1-0 Thomas Wiley

Vignir Vatnar Stefansson 1-0 Chris Baker

Tom O'Gorman 0.5-0.5 Joseph McPhillips

Gavin Wall 1-0 Darragh Moran

Joseph McPhillips 0.5-0.5 Conor O'Donnell

Trisha Kanyamarala 1-0 Tarun Kanyamarala

Thomas Wiley 0.5-0.5 Gavin Wall

Darragh Moran 0-1 Joseph McPhillips

Conor O'Donnell 1-0 Chris Baker

Vignir Vatnar Stefansson 1-0 Tom O'Gorman

Vignir Vatnar Stefansson 0.5-0.5 Gavin Wall

Chris Baker 0.5-0.5 Darragh Moran

Gavin Wall 1-F Joseph McPhillips

Tom O'Gorman 0.5-0.5 Thomas Wiley

Vignir Vatnar Stefansson 1-0 Darragh Moran

Chris Baker 1-0 Tom O'Gorman

Thomas Wiley 0.5-0.5 Vignir Vatnar Stefansson

Created 2019-06-28 ◦ Last updated 2019-07-29 ◦ Editor JMM

New Search
© 2004-2021 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy