European Online Chess Youth League


European Online Chess Youth League teams:

U16 (4 players + 2 subs)

Tarun Kanyamarala

Trisha Kanyamarala

Leon Putar

Lara Putar


Oisin O`cuilleanain

Thomas Cooney

Team Manager: Slavko Putar

U12 (4 players + 2 subs)

Kavin Venkatesan

Patryk Brozynski

Rafael Ninan Renji

Fearghal Brady


Wenle Liu

David Cunningham

Team Manager: Stephen Brady

Congratulations to all!

The selection was made from those expressing interest by the due date(16th Apr) via the ICU website event entry system and within age bands.

Created 2020-04-24 ◦ Last updated 2020-04-24 ◦ Editor KV

New Search
© 2004-2021 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy