IM Norm League

Location Various Dublin Clubs
Start date 2018-07-17
End date 2018-07-17
Sections IM Norm
Contact John McMorrow
Category Irish

Event to be played over 2 months with 6 IRL players and 4 non-IRL players.


IM Norm 10 entries

2394 IM Sam E. Collins

2323 FM Conor O'Donnell

2322 IM Alvaro Valdes Escobar

2283 FM Stephen Brady

2273 IM David Fitzsimons

2243 FM Colm Daly

2189 FM Tom O'Gorman

1902 Aleksejus Pachalov

1853 Alexiei Bottino

Michael De Verdier

© 2004-2019 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy