The Sona Irish Super Cup Blitz 2018

Location TBA, Dublin
Start date 2018-11-25
End date 2018-11-25
Prize fund €500
Sections Blitz
Contact Vahe Paronyan
Flyer SIJSC2018.pdf
Category Irish

An Open Blitz tournament for all comers following the Final Round and Prizegiving of the Sona Irish Youth Super Cup 2018. = around 7pm

prize fund: at least 500 euro

Entry Fee: 20/15 euro /waged/unwaged

time control: 3m+2s

rated: fide rated


Blitz 12 entries

2342 FM Conor O'Donnell

2010 Peter Carroll

1997 John McMorrow

1743 Alex Goss

1728 Kavin Venkatesan

1656 Vahe Paronyan

1541 Gagik Avetisyan

1538 Hugh O'Connor

1236 Rafael Ninan Renji

889 Karen Avetisyan

731 Alik Paronyan

700 Hayk Avetisyan

© 2004-2019 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy