The Irish Team Blitz Championship 2019

Location Buswells Hotel, Dublin 2
Start date 2019-03-03
End date 2019-03-03
Sections Championship
Contact John McMorrow
Category Irish

Time Control: 3 minutes + 2 second increment.

Registration 5.30pm. Round 1: 6pm, finishing before 10pm. 11 round FIDE rated Blitz. Free parking in the hotel.

Teams of 4 - Limited to 12 teams overall with 11 all-play-all rounds. Board order declared at the start of the event, and the same board order kept throughout.

Game score decides results.

Enter Tournament

€25.00 Early Entry to Team Blitz


Championship 7 entries

1886 Alice O'Gorman

1850 Thomas Junior Dunne

1706 Kevin A. Burke

1664 Donatas Jocius

1656 Vahe Paronyan

1341 James Kavanagh

1312 Luke Hayden

© 2004-2019 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy