The Irish Team Rapid Championship 2019

Location TBA: Buswells or Talbot Hotel
Start date 2019-05-12
End date 2019-05-12
Sections Championship
Contact John McMorrow
Category Irish

Time Control: 10 minutes + 5 second increment.

Registration 5.30pm. Round 1: 6pm, finishing before 10pm. 7 round FIDE rated Rapid.

Teams of 4 - Limited to 14 teams overall. Board order declared at the start of the event, and the same board order kept throughout.

Game score decides results.

© 2004-2019 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy