The Irish Team Blitz Championships 2020

Location The Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan, Dublin
Start date 2020-03-01
End date 2020-03-01
Sections Team Blitz
Contact John McMorrow
Category Irish

Time Control: 3 minutes + 2 second increment.

Registration 5.30pm. Round 1: 6pm, finishing before 10pm. 11 round FIDE rated Blitz. Free parking in the hotel.

Teams of 4 - Limited to 12 teams overall with 11 all-play-all rounds. Board order declared at the start of the event, and the same board order kept throughout.

Game score decides results.

Enter Tournament

€30.00 ITB Early Entry


Team Blitz 7 entries

2275 FM Tarun Kanyamarala

1880 Thomas Junior Dunne

1841 Kevin A. Burke

1835 Alice O'Gorman

1788 Adam Collins

1648 Vjekoslav Novak

1524 Sam Murray

© 2004-2020 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy