Irish Junior Championships 2021

Location Coláiste Éanna, Hillside Park, Ballyroan, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16. D16 E248
Start date 2021-10-23
End date 2021-10-25
Sections U8,U10,U12,U14,U16,U19
Contact Venkat
Flyer Irish_Junior_Chess_Championship_2021_Flyer.pdf
Category Irish

Qualifying winners of each section will be awarded the title of Irish Champion for that age group.

Family Rate: Pay for first two children and subsequent children are free.

There is a special entry rate for u10-u19s which includes ICU membership here.

2020 entries will be moved over here automatically with respective age groups

Enter Tournament

€25.00 IJC 2021 Sections: U10,U12,U14,U16,U19
€10.00 u8s Sections: U8


U8 6 entries

Riyansh Agarwal

Samarth Dolia

Kyle-Henrique Sammon Fernandes

Levi Faustino Lawlor

Colin Yang

Louis Chapuis

U10 16 entries

1143 Andrey Ivanov

841 Conor Vioreanu

700 Polly McCormick

Yannick Woods

Zara Sviridova

Ethan Cole

James Cahill

Joseph Scully

Alivia Thomas

Reuben O'Brien

Stella Li

Ai Tong Yu

Igor Kramek

Pranav Karthikeyan

Vivaan Verlekar

Dylan Collins

U12 16 entries

700 Charlie Linehan

700 Conor Walsh

700 Dylan Gormally Whittaker

700 Paddy Kirby

Maxim Bustamante

Elias Faustino Lawlor

Bedhbh Doolin

Nemhain Doolin

Conor Yang

Daniel Hill

Conor Sheehan

Oliver Barnes

Patrick O'Keeffe

Anna Carroll

Michael Gannon

Shaobo Ma

U14 9 entries

2057 Kavin Venkatesan

1743 Patryk Brozynski

1456 Atharva Paibir

1413 Karel Lievens

700 Sean Gannon

Adam Lyons

Sachin Mahesh

Harrison Yang

Conor O'Reilly

U16 7 entries

1992 Adam Collins

1739 Benjamin Murray

1735 Con Kirby

1490 Gagik Avetisyan

700 Kris Connell

Yuvan Sree Kandru

Ted O'Sullivan

U19 2 entries

1576 Cathal Keenan

1491 Oisin O'Cuilleanain

© 2004-2021 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy