The Rathfarnam Blitz Championship 2022

Location Coláiste Éanna, Hillside Park, Ballyroan, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16. D16 E248
Start date 2022-06-26
End date 2022-06-26
Sections Blitz Open to All
Contact Nandita Kanyamarala
Event website
Live Games Url
Category Irish

Liveboard link:

Chess results link:

Blitz at 7pm on Sunday, 26th June. Time Control: 3 minutes + 2 second increment. Free parking at the venue.

Entry fees below - discount deadline on Monday, June 20th where rates rise by €5.

Registration 6.45pm. Round 1: 7pm, finishing before 10pm. 9 round FIDE rated Blitz.

If you are traveling from abroad and have never been an ICU member


Blitz Open to All 14 entries

1983 Xavier Xerxes Busig

1959 Oisin O'Cuilleanain

1805 Andrey A. Ivanov

1746 Mohammad Mahbub Parouare

1672 Jason Liu

1558 William Kenny

1549 James Kavanagh

1192 Pranav Karthikeyan

925 Alexey Marchenko

700 Aarav Kesare

700 Conor O'Reilly

Ruairi McManus

Tallann Maguire

Ruth Ahern

© 2004-2022 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy