The Irish Championship 2024: Rapid

Location The Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan, Dublin
Start date 2024-08-04
End date 2024-08-04
Prize fund €600
Sections Rapid, Volunteer
Contact Tournament Director
Flyer irlch2024-flyer-v2.pdf
Category Irish

The winner will take home the title of Irish Championships: Rapid Champion. Generous prize fund: 600 euro. Time Control: 10 minutes + 5 second increment

Entry fees below - discount deadline on August 3rd after which rates rise by €5.

Registration 6.30pm. Round 1: 7pm, finishing before 10pm. 6 round FIDE rated Rapid. Free parking at the venue.

If you are traveling from abroad & have never been an ICU member before - you can create a profile here.

Enter Tournament

€15.00 ICC Rapid Sections: Rapid


Rapid 21 entries

2222 FM Kavin Venkatesan

2198 FM Colm Daly

2150 FM James Crowley

1846 Dmytro Hrynchenko

1775 Maksymilian Mlynek

1754 David Baird

1750 Sebastian Mirek

1744 Justus Grumbach

1725 Liam O'Daly

1724 Philip Keegan

1723 Szymon Mirek

1613 Philip Duffy

1530 Marcin Nockowicz

1448 Amirsad Zalli

1436 Isuf Zalli

1409 Prisha Gupta

1401 John Kennedy

728 David Savage

583 Kenny Perkin

Adrien Metge

Ahmed Wahba

Volunteer 0 entries

© 2004-2024 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy