The Irish Championship 2024: Blitz

Location The Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan, Dublin
Start date 2024-08-11
End date 2024-08-11
Prize fund €600
Sections Blitz, Volunteer
Contact Tournament Director
Flyer irlch2024-flyer-v2.pdf
Category Irish

The winner will take home the title of Irish Championships: Blitz Champion. Entry fees below. Generous prize fund: 600 euro. Time Control: 3 minutes + 2 second increment.

Discount deadline on August 10th, after which rates rise by €5.

Registration 6.30pm. Round 1: 7pm, finishing before 10pm. 11 round FIDE rated Blitz. Free parking at the venue.

If you are traveling from abroad & have never been an ICU member before - you can create a profile here.

Enter Tournament

€15.00 ICC Blitz Sections: Blitz


Blitz 7 entries

2222 FM Kavin Venkatesan

2179 FM Colm Daly

2150 FM James Crowley

1775 Maksymilian Mlynek

1750 Sebastian Mirek

1744 Justus Grumbach

Adrien Metge

Volunteer 0 entries

© 2004-2024 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy