The Dun Laoghaire Summer Blitz 2024

Location The Dun Laoghaire Club, Eblana Avenue, Dun Laoghaire
Start date 2024-07-24
End date 2024-07-24
Sections Open
Contact Brian O'Gorman
Category Irish

Max Entries 30.

ALL entry fees go to Prizes!

Time control 3min+2sec

Check-in 7pm for on time round one start at 7.30pm

Enter Tournament

€15.00 Dun Laoghaire Summer Blitz


Open 5 entries

1774 Ciaran O'Reilly

1729 Finn Cummins

1725 Liam O'Daly

968 Bogdan Ceban

Andrei Ceban

© 2004-2024 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy