The National Club Championship 2019

Location Gonzaga College SJ, Sandford Road, Ranelagh, Dublin 6.
Start date 2019-04-05
End date 2019-04-07
Sections Championship
Contact ICU Tournament Officer
Event website
Pairings Url
Live Games Url
Flyer The_National_Club_Championships_2019.pdf
Category Irish

This will be a 5 round event to decide Ireland’s National Club Champion and our allotment of places for the European Club Championships.

The entry fee will be 50 euro per team for one week, then rise to 75 euro.


Championship 8 entries

2189 FM Colm Daly

1994 John McMorrow

1974 Luke Scott

1928 Anthony Fox

1805 Sam O'Neill

1801 Thomas Junior Dunne

1703 Kevin A. Burke

1649 Pat Fitzsimons

© 2004-2022 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy