The Denis Kelleher Memorial Blitz

Location Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan Road, Dublin
Start date 2018-07-01
End date 2018-07-01
Prize fund €600
Sections Blitz
Contact Ivan Baburin
Category Irish

Entry fees below. Generous prize fund: 600 euro. Time Control: 3 minutes + 2 second increment.

Registration 5.30pm. Round 1: 6pm, finishing before 10pm. 11 round FIDE rated Blitz. Free parking in the hotel. Boards and sets provided.

If you are traveling from abroad and have never been an ICU member before - you can enter here..

Enter Tournament

€15.00 Waged entry: Denis Kelleher Memorial
€10.00 Unwaged Entry: Denis Kelleher Memorial


Blitz 8 entries

2425 IM Sam E. Collins

2342 FM Conor O'Donnell

2206 Killian Delaney

1998 John McMorrow

1852 Peter Carroll

1296 Romans Kremerts

1263 Brian McGrath

926 James Kavanagh

© 2004-2018 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy