The ICU January Blitz

Location Stillorgan Talbot Hotel, Dublin
Start date 2019-01-20
End date 2019-01-20
Prize fund €450
Sections Blitz
Contact John McMorrow
Category Irish

Online entry closed - On the day entry available from 5.15pm at the venue.

Entry fees below - discount deadline on Friday, January 18 where rates rise by €5. Generous prize fund: €450. Time Control: 3 minutes + 2 second increment.

Registration 5.30pm. Round 1: 6pm, finishing before 10pm. 11 round FIDE rated Blitz. Free parking in the hotel.

If you are traveling from abroad and have never been an ICU member before - you can enter here..


Blitz 16 entries

2342 FM Conor O'Donnell

2122 Shane Melaugh

2010 Peter Carroll

1997 John McMorrow

1963 Jacob Flynn

1926 Fiachra Scallan

1829 John Healy

1816 Darragh Moran

1757 Dylan Boland

1743 Alex Goss

1664 Donatas Jocius

1571 Hugh Moran

1538 Hugh O'Connor

1352 Donal O'Danachair

1312 Luke Hayden

Batsuuri Lkham

© 2004-2019 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy