The Irish New Year Blitz 2019

Location The Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan, Dublin
Start date 2019-01-06
End date 2019-01-06
Prize fund €600
Sections Blitz
Contact John McMorrow
Live Games Url
Category Irish

Entry fees below. Generous prize fund: 600 euro. Time Control: 3 minutes + 2 second increment.

Registration 6.30pm. Round 1: 7pm, finishing before 10.30pm. 11 round FIDE rated Blitz. Free parking in the hotel.

If you are traveling from abroad and have never been an ICU member before - you can enter here.

Cheques to:

John McMorrow

138 Walkinstown Road

Dublin 12


Blitz 12 entries

2444 IM Alex Lopez

2309 FM Conor O'Donnell

2008 Jacob Flynn

1750 Alex Goss

1695 Donatas Jocius

1629 Shahram Nikrow

1569 Wojciech Rzemek

1516 Sam Murray

1447 James Kavanagh

1420 Joe O'Hanlon

1417 William Hackett

1413 Peter Scott

© 2004-2019 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy