The Irish International Rapid 2019

Location Gonzaga College SJ, Sandford Road, Ranelagh, Dublin 6.
Start date 2019-04-22
End date 2019-04-22
Prize fund €750
Sections Rapid
Contact John McMorrow
Pairings Url
Results Url
Category Irish

The winner will take home the title of Irish International Rapid Champion. Entry fees below. Generous prize fund: 750 euro. Time Control: 10 minutes + 5 second increment.

Entry fees below - discount deadline on Monday, April 13th where rates rise by €5.

Registration 6.30pm. Round 1: 7pm, finishing before 11pm. 7 round FIDE rated Rapid. Free parking at the venue.

If you are traveling from abroad and have never been an ICU member before - you can enter here..

Enter Tournament

€15.00 IIR Waged
€10.00 IIR Unwaged


Rapid 2 entries

2111 Peter Carroll

1458 Joe O'Hanlon

© 2004-2019 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy