The UCD Intervarsity Blitz 2019

Location Red Room, The Student Centre, UCD, Dublin
Start date 2019-03-30
End date 2019-03-30
Sections Blitz
Contact Dylan Boland
Event website
Pairings Url
Category Irish

The qualifying winner will take home the title of Irish Intervarsity Blitz Champion. Time Control: 3 minutes + 2 second increment. Generous prize fund.

Entry fees below - discount deadline on Monday, March 25th where rates rise by €5.

Registration 11.30am. Round 1: 12pm, finishing before 4pm. 11 round FIDE rated Blitz.

If you are traveling from abroad and have never been an ICU member before - you can enter here.


Blitz 16 entries

2363 FM Martin Hollan

2309 FM Conor O'Donnell

2289 FM Petr Hollan

1999 Scott Mulligan

1951 Jonathon Peoples

1920 Luke Scott

1724 Dylan Boland

1695 Sam O'Neill

1672 Eoin Minnock

1583 Hugh O'Connor

1549 Rory Ellard

1516 Sam Murray

1485 Bailey Holcroft

1360 Thomas Keating

1078 Nikita Koush

1072 Sumanth Shindgi

© 2004-2019 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy