The Irish Championship 2019: Rapid

Location The Talbot Hotel, Stillorgan, Dublin
Start date 2019-08-04
End date 2019-08-04
Prize fund €500
Sections Rapid
Contact John McMorrow
Event website
Category Irish

The winner will take home the title of Irish Championships: Rapid Champion. Entry fees below. Generous prize fund: 500 euro. Time Control: 10 minutes + 5 second increment

Entry fees below - discount deadline on Monday, July 29th where rates rise by €5.

Registration 6.30pm. Round 1: 7pm, finishing before 10.30pm. 6 round FIDE rated Rapid. Free parking at the venue.

If you are traveling from abroad and have never been an ICU member before - you can enter here.


Rapid 11 entries

2110 Tarun Kanyamarala

2058 Paul Dempsey

2028 Jacob Flynn

1990 Trisha Kanyamarala

1708 Alex Goss

1501 Hugh O'Connor

1480 James Kavanagh

1376 Joe O'Hanlon

903 Oisin O Cuilleanain

700 Alex Harbison

700 Alex Harbison

© 2004-2019 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy