The Irish Championship 2020: Blitz

Location Coláiste Éanna, Hillside Park, Ballyroan, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16. D16 E248
Start date 2020-08-09
End date 2020-08-09
Prize fund €600
Sections Blitz
Contact John McMorrow
Category Irish

The winner will take home the title of Irish Championships: Blitz Champion. Entry fees below. Generous prize fund: 600 euro. Time Control: 3 minutes + 2 second increment.

Entry fees below - discount deadline on Monday, July 12th where rates rise by €5

Registration 6.30pm. Round 1: 7pm, finishing before 10pm. 11 round FIDE rated Blitz. Free parking at the venue.

If you are traveling from abroad and have never been an ICU member before - you can enter here.

Enter Tournament

€15.00 ICC Blitz
€10.00 ICC Blitz Unwaged
© 2004-2020 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy