Malahide Millennium Tournament Results
Vincent Bissett Reports:

The 15th Malahide Millennium Tournament (incorporating the Leinster Championships) took place at the weekend (May 2-4) in the ALSAA Sports Complex, Dublin Airport

Junior: 1st-4th Mervyn Honner, Peter Urwin, Mercedes Plaza Reino and Kevin Collins 5/6; Grading Prizes Desmond Beatty, Jack Byrne, John Halpenny, Dermot Nolan, Mateo Plaza Reino, Hugh Byrne and Felix Jordan

Intermediate: 1st David O’Connell 5½/6; 2nd Paul O’Neill 5/6; 3rd-5th Mariusz Lokasto, Katarzyna Szlejter and Alexsejus Pachalov 4½/6; Grading Prizes Ravshan Khadarov, Mihailo Manolovic and Sergey Beryozkin

Senior: 1st-2nd Colm Daly [FM] and David Fitzsimons [FM] 5½/6; 3rd Nedelcho Cheparinov 4/6; Grading Prize Scott Mulligan

The 2015 Leinster Champions are: Junior: Mervyn Honner; Intermediate: David O’Connell; Senior: Colm Daly [FM]

Full Details For Malahide Millennium Tournament and Cross-table at Malahide CC website

Created 2015-05-06 ◦ Last updated 2015-05-07 ◦ Editor CD

© 2004-2020 Irish Chess Union ● Contact UsPrivacy Policy